Blackjack

 

Blackjack, some of you rather know the game as vingt-et-un? You see, blackjack is a derived version of vingt-et-un and everybody had played this game once in his life, either at home, either at a local café, either at a casino. 36Win too offers you a chance to play this game: it’s an exciting and tactical game, which will charm you without a doubt!

 

Blackjack – History in a nutshell
Blackjack’s predecessor is known as “21” (like mentioned before, the modern version of blackjack is also known as “21”, but this refers to a slightly other game with the same denomination). The exact origin of blackjack is not known, but the first reference to the game can be found in a book of a certain Miguel de Cervantes, namely Don Quichot, which dates from the 16th century. In this book several characters were seen as cheaters in a game called Ventiuna: that’s right, twenty-one in Spanish. Moreover, the book talks about the rules of play, which resemble the blackjack game we all know today.

In the US, the casino’s offered special bonuses in order to entice players. Thanks to the most popular bonus the player in question won money when receiving a hand consisting of a black jack and the ace of spades. This hand was known as… blackjack! The bonus was left behind, but the name itself continued to exist and this to this very day.

 


 

Blackjack rules
Blackjack is played with one or more packs of 52 playing cards with a view to win from the dealer (or bank). The players need to gain 21 points or a score close to this 21 points. If you get more than 21 points, the game is finished with this consequence that you lose your stake.

Each playing card has its score:

The illustrated cards – King, Queen, Jack – have a score of 10 points

The ace leaves you a choice between 1 point or 11 points

The value of the other cards depend on their number

But when do you have a “Black Jack”? Well, at the start of the game each player receives 2 playing cards. Do you have 21 with those two cards? Then you have won and then you have a real “Black Jack”. The bank pays you half of your stake! If nobody has 21, everybody can ask for a extra card. The bank quits at 17 or higher and then the playing cards of the players are compared with his cards. Do you have a higher total score? Then you can keep your stake and you play for “free”.

 


 

Blackjack strategy
Some professionals like to “count cards”, which means that they remember if there are high or low cards in the pack. In other words, they keep up with the cards that already have been played or not. For this to happen, three basic rules are common:

The bank has a 2 or a 3: pass at 13 or higher

The bank has a 4, a 5 or a 6: pass at 12 or higher

The bank has a 7 or higher: pass from 17 points

 


 

Blackjack tips
Below you’ll find some tips and tricks to play a successful blackjack game:

Play mathematically

You have to follow the basic strategy and as few as possible your feelings and intuition. Leave your superstition behind and try to follow the entire game at a mathematical way.

Don’t choose the option assurance.This option is considered to be the dumbest bet, given that it’s about an extra stake that the dealer has a blackjack. Most of the time this isn’t the case and this option costs you nothing but money.

Keep an financial statement. If you have control of your money, then you’re practically guaranteed of a profitable game. Never play along on a table with more than a twentieth of your money and you’ll see that your money plays along for a lot more time.

 


 

Online blackjack
Play online blackjack with 36Win! Try your luck today and enjoy hours of playing fun. Good luck!

Dice

Dice games are the most popular games in the Belgian gaming halls. On 36win Online Casino you will find the largest offer of legendary gaming machines. We are proposing Games such as Spinning Cube, Wonderland and Diamond Jungle.
Not only luck and chance have influence on your profit, a strategic approach is essential to raise your chances to a bonus. That’s why they are called skill games.
Play our dice games and win up to €500!!

Jackpot

Enjoy an additional opportunity to win, without having to do anything at all, thanks to the 36WIN Super Jackpot!
A thrilling Jackpot connects all 36WIN dice games and is composed out of different levels, depending on your stake. 
The Jackpot is a true upgrade for your game ! Good luck on 36WIN.be !

Dice Slots

Are you not only a fan of the more classic casino games – like blackjack, poker, roulette and dice games – but also of the well-known gambling machines? Then 36Win is the place to be! We offer you online dice slots and this in all kinds of variants for an optimal play pleasure!

Roulette

Do you have a strategy or do you trust your luck? If you bet on the right number, you have the possibility to win up to 36 times your bet. Do you like to play alone or rather on multiplayer mode with friends? At 36win Online Casino, we introduce you different variations of this game. Spin and win at 36win.be

Copyright © 2019 | 36Win.be.
All rights reserved.
This site authorized by the
Belgian Gaming Commission

Blackjack

 

Le black-jack, certains parmi vous le connaissent peut-être sous le nom de vingt-et-un.  Le black-jack est en effet une version dérivée du vingt-et-un, et tout le monde a sans doute déjà joué à ce jeu, soit à la maison, soit au café, soit au casino.  36Win Online Casino vous propose également ce jeu : c’est un jeu passionnant et tactique, qui vous séduira sans aucun doute!

 


 

Le black-jack – Son histoire en un quelques mots
Le prédécesseur du black-jack est connu sous le nom de “21” (comme nous l'avons déjà mentionné, la version moderne du black-jack est aussi connue sous le nom de “21”, mais ceci fait référence à un jeu légèrement différent, et qui porte le même nom). Personne ne sait exactement d'où vient ce nom, mais la première référence à ce jeu se trouve dans un livre du 16ème siècle d’un certain Miguel de Cervantes, à savoir Don Quichotte. Dans ce livre, quelques personnages sont considérés comme des tricheurs à un jeu appelé "Ventiuna": en effet, vingt-et-un en espagnol. De plus, ce livre approfondit également un certain nombre de règles du jeu, qui ressemblent beaucoup à celles du black-jack que nous connaissons aujourd’hui.

Au début, les casinos aux E.-U. offraient des bonus spéciaux pour attirer les joueurs. Le bonus le plus populaire consistait en une somme d'argent offerte aux joueurs qui recevaient une main comprenant un valet noir et un as de pique. Cette main était connue sous le nom de… black-jack ! Le bonus n'existe plus, mais le nom existe encore et ce, jusqu’à aujourd’hui.

 


 

Règles du black-jack
Le black-jack se joue à l’aide d’un ou de plusieurs jeux de 52 cartes, avec pour but de battre le donneur (ou la banque). Pour le joueur, le jeu consiste à atteindre 21 points ou, au moins, à approcher ce chiffre le plus possible. Si vous dépassez ces 21 points, le jeu est fini pour vous, et vous perdez votre mise.

Chaque carte a sa propre valeur en points :

Les figures – le roi, la reine et le valet – ont une valeur de 10 points

L’as a une valeur au choix  : 1 point ou 11 points

La valeur des  autres cartes dépend de leur chiffre

 

Mais quand avez-vous un véritable black-jack? Eh bien, au début du jeu, chaque joueur reçoit 2 cartes. Vous avez 21 points avec ces 2 cartes ? Alors, vous avez gagné et vous avez un véritable black-jack. La banque vous paie alors une fois et demie votre mise ! Si vous avez moins de 21 points, vous pouvez demander une carte supplémentaire. La banque arrête à un score de 17 points ou plus et alors, les cartes de tous les joueurs sont comparées aux siennes. Votre score est-il plus élevé ? Alors, vous gagnez ! Votre score est égal à celui de la banque ?  Dans ce cas, vous pouvez garder votre mise et vous avez donc joué pour rien.

 


 

La stratégie du black-jack
Certains joueurs professionnels aiment “compter les cartes”, ce qui signifie qu’ils mémorisent les cartes (à valeur haute ou faible) qui restent dans le paquet. En d'autres mots, ils prennent note des cartes qui ont déjà été distribuées ou qui ne l'ont pas été. Pour ceci, il existe trois règles de base courantes :

La banque a un 2 ou un 3 : passer à un score de 13 points ou plus ;

La banque a un 4, un 5 ou un 6 : passer à un score de 12 points ou plus ;

La banque a un 7 ou plus : passer à partir de 17 points.

 


 

Quelques conseils pour jouer au black-jack
Vous trouverez ci-dessous quelques tuyaux pour réussir au black-jack :
Jouez mathématiquement
Vous devez toujours suivre la stratégie de base et ne pas vous fier à vos émotions ou à votre intuition. Laissez votre superstition à la maison et tâchez de suivre attentivement tout le jeu de manière mathématique.
Ne choisissez pas l'option assurance
Cette option est généralement un coup stupide, car il s’agit simplement d’une mise supplémentaire que le donneur a un black-jack. La plupart du temps, ce n’est pas le cas et donc, c’est une perte d’argent.
Gardez un bon aperçu de votre argent
Si vous maîtrisez bien votre portefeuille, vous êtes pratiquement garanti d’un jeu gagnant. Ainsi, ne misez jamais plus d’un vingtième de votre argent disponible à une table et vous verrez que votre argent durera plus longtemps.

 


 

Black-jack en ligne
Chez 36Win, vous pouvez jouer au black-jack en ligne ! Tentez votre chance aujourd'hui même et vous aurez des heures de plaisir de jeu ! Bonne chance !

 

Dice

Les jeux de dés en ligne de 36win.be forment la combinaison parfaite de la strategie et du hasard! Remportez des parties de Mystery en jouant une partie de Detective Dice, Pixie Dice, Hong Kong Dice, Wonderland, Diamond Jungle, Spinning Cube, Spinning Cube 2 ou Wonderland XXL.  

Jackpot

Augmentez dès à présent vos chances de gain, sans avoir à faire quoi que ce soit ! Et ça grâce au Super Jackpot de 36WIN !
Ce Jackpot captivant, connecté à tous les jeux de dés 36WIN, est composé de différent niveaux selon votre mise.
Votre jeu de dés devient encore plus sensationnel ! Bonne chance sur 36WIN.be !

Roulette

Remportez jusqu’à 36 fois votre mise grace aux jeux de Roulette de 36win.be!
On vous offre une Roulette simple et 3D. Pour ceux qui aiment connaître leurs adversaires il y a la célèbre Roulette Multiplayer ou la ‘LIVE Roulette’ qui opère depuis la salle de jeux 36WIN à Zingem.

Dice Slots

Les machines à sous 36win.be vous offreront sans aucun doute un plaisir de jeu absolut! Faites rouler les dés et laissez vous entraîner par les jeux Queen of Dice et Samourai Madness!

Copyright © 2019 | 36Win.be.
All rights reserved.
This site authorized by the
Belgian Gaming Commission