Hong kong dice

How to play a game of Hong Kong dice?
At the bottom of your screen you can decide what bet you like to place through the ‘stake’ button. During the next games, you can always adapt this bet, what means that your bet isn’t fixed from the moment your take part in your first game. Do you decide to not change this bet? Then you play for the same bet as the bet of your previous game.

Your first game of Hong Kong dice will start by clicking on the button ‘start’ at the bottom of your screen. You’ll get to see three dices, placed one below another, at the top in the middle of your screen. These dices need to be placed in one of the four squares below. Next it’s up to you to play dices of equal type next to each other, horizontally or diagonally. Gambling fun guaranteed!

Moreover, you can find a scoring system at the top of the first of four squares, which you can use in order to discover the value of playing lines with identical dices. At the end of each game, the total score is calculated, after which your total profit is paid out.

You succeeded in filling in a square with nine identical dices? Then you’ll receive a bonus of two hundred points (9 Alike bonus). In case you score points in three out of four squares, your total score will be multiplied by 1,5. If you score in all four squares, your total score will be multiplied by 2.

Possible Bonuses
If you succeed in making a horizontal of diagonal combination through three ‘tower game’ dices, you’ll get the chance to play a bonus game. This bonus game can yield extra points, amounts in euros or mystery games. In the left tower, you can find the profits in form of points and mystery games. In the right tower, your can discover the possible amounts of money and mysteries to win.

The computer determines at random a price, you don’t have any say in this. Though it’s up to you to decide if you want to accept and keep this price (choose ‘accept’ or ‘refuse’). U can refuse a maximum of four prices; the fifth offered price is automatically accepted.

Hong Kong dice with 36Win
Don’t hesitate any longer and take up the gage now! 36Win offers you the chance to play a game of Hong Kong dice by an online button. If you click on this button, you’ll need to fill in you data by means of registration. 36Win wishes you the best of luck!


 
Gameplay: 

Copyright © 2019 - 36win.be. All rights reserved

logo Belgium logo 21+

Hong kong dice

Comment fonctionne ce jeu?
Avant de commencer le jeu, vous devez déterminer votre mise. Vous l'indiquez au bas de votre écran où il est mis  «stake » (enjeu).  Il est possible d'adapter cette mise au cours des jeux suivants, celle-ci n'est donc pas fixée à partir du moment où vous commencez votre premier jeu. Si vous n'y changez rien, vous jouez pour la même mise que celle du jeu précédent.

En cliquant sur le bouton « start », en bas à droite, vous commencez la première partie de Hong Kong dice. Vous apercevez ensuite, en haut, au milieu, trois dés rangés l’un en dessous de l’autre.  Vous devez placer ceux-ci dans un des quatre carrés en bas de votre écran. Ensuite, c’est à vous de placer les mêmes dés l’un à côté l’autre, soit horizontalement, soient diagonalement. 

La valeur des lignes avec des dés identiques est à découvrir dans le tableau des points (au-dessus du premier des quatre carrés sur votre écran). A la fin de chaque jeu, le total des points est calculé et ensuite, votre gain total est payé sur base de ce tableau.

Si vous parvenez à remplir un carré avec neuf dés identiques, vous recevez un bonus de deux cents points (9 Alike bonus). Si vous parvenez à obtenir des points dans trois des quatre carrés, le total est multiplié par 1,5.  Si vous obtenez des points dans tous les carrés, le total est multiplié par 2. 

Bonus possibles
Si vous réussissez à former une combinaison horizontale ou diagonale à l’aide de trois dés « tower game », vous pouvez jouer un jeu bonus.  Ce jeu bonus peut vous rapporter des points supplémentaires, des montants en euros ou des jeux « mystères ». Dans la tour gauche, vous pouvez trouver les prix sous la forme de montants et de jeux « mystères ». Dans la tour droite, vous trouvez les montants en argent et les mystères que vous pouvez gagner.


C'est l'ordinateur qui détermine un prix sur une base aléatoire, vous ne pouvez rien y faire. Vous pouvez décider de garder le prix proposé par l’ordinateur (« accept ») ou de le refuser (« refuse »).  Il est possible de refuser jusqu’à quatre prix ; après, le cinquième prix est automatiquement accepté.

Hong Kong dice sur 36Win
N’hésitez plus et jouez une partie de Hong Kong dice aujourd’hui même ! 36Win vous offre la possibilité de vivre une partie de Hong Kong dice grâce à un bouton en ligne. Si vous cliquez sur ce bouton, vous devez remplir vos données pour vous enregistrer.  Nous vous souhaitons beaucoup de plaisir à ce jeu!


Gameplay: 

Copyright © 2019 - 36win.be. All rights reserved

logo Belgium logo 21+