Joker Party

How to play Joker Party?

Objective

Draw to make the best 5-card poker hand according to the payout table.

How to Play

  • 1.   Choose the stake you want to play for by clicking on + or - below ‘Stake’. You may also click the MIN BET (0.25) or MAX BET (5.00) buttons. 
  • 2.   Click DEAL to receive your 5-card hand. This is a game of Draw poker, so you will be given one opportunity to receive new cards. You may take up to 5 new cards, but do not have to take any. Only hands shown on the paytable will win the corresponding prizes.
  • 3.   Select which cards you wish to hold by clicking on them. If you change your mind about the cards you'd like, simply click again to deselect. Next, click DRAW to be dealt your new cards. If you get a winning hand, you'll be paid according to its value.
  • 4.   To start another game, click on DEAL, or on MIN BET / MAX BET to make a new wager  and click DEAL to receive a new hand.
     

Joker Cards

If one of your 5 cards is a joker card, the joker card will automatically take the value to make the best possible hand. If you don’t manage to score points in a hand where you were dealt a joker, a joker card will be added to the Joker Party oval, visible in the left top corner of the screen.  Once the oval is fully filled with cards, you will be redirected to a bonus game.
 

Bonus Game

In the bonus game (see above how to get there), you will have to collect 4 Aces of the same suit after which you will accumulate points in the Colosseum round. After this round you will play a Mystery game. All payouts in that Mystery game will be visible on the screen. 
 

Payouts

Payouts are clearly visible in the game and might vary according to the game settings. The actual values that will be awarded will be highlighted.

House Rules

  • ·         This single player draw poker variation is played with a virtual deck of 52 cards.
  • ·         The stakes and paytable of the game are configurable, with the house selecting the paytable structure.


Gameplay: 

Copyright © 2019 - 36win.be. All rights reserved

logo Belgium logo 21+

Joker Party

Comment jouer Joker Party ?
Objectif

Dans cette variante du poker, tirez cinq cartes pour obtenir la meilleure main de la table des versements.

Comment jouer ?

  • 1.   Cliquez sur + ou - en dessous de ‘Stake’ pour effectuer une mise simple. Alternativement, vous pouvez aussi cliquer sur MIN BET (0.25) ou MAX BET (5.00).
  • 2.   Cliquez sur DEAL pour recevoir une main de cinq cartes. Il s'agit d'un poker fermé : vous aurez une seule occasion de recevoir de nouvelles cartes. Vous pouvez demander jusqu'à cinq nouvelles cartes, mais vous pouvez également n'en demander aucune. Seules les mains affichées sur le tableau des versements gagneront leurs prix respectifs.
  • 3.   Cliquez sur les cartes que vous souhaitez maintenir. Si vous voulez revoir votre choix, cliquez à nouveau sur les cartes que vous voulez désélectionner. Ensuite, cliquez sur DRAW pour recevoir de nouvelles cartes. Si votre main est gagnante, vous serez payé en fonction de sa valeur.
  • 4.   Pour lancer un nouveau jeu, cliquez sur DEAL ou sur MIN BET / MAX BET et puis sur DEAL pour recevoir une nouvelle main.

Cartes Joker

Si une de vos 5 cartes consiste d’une carte Joker, ce Joker prend automatiquement la valeur pour faire la meilleure main possible.  Si vous n’arrive pas à être versé dans une main avec un joker, une carte joker sera ajoutée à l’ovale Joker Party. Après avoir remplis l’ovale, vous arriverez au jeu bonus.

Jeu Bonus

Dans le jeu bonus de Joker Party (voir ci-dessus comment y arriver), vous devez collecter 4 As de la même couleur. Puis, vous devez accumuler des points dans la ronde au Colisée et ensuite vous jouez un jeu Mystery. Tous les versements de ce jeu Mystery seront visibles sur l'écran.

Versements

Les versements sont affichés clairement dans le jeu et peuvent varier en fonction des réglages du jeu. Les versements applicables seront indiqués en surbrillance.

Règles de la maison

  • ·         Cette variante du poker se joue seul avec un jeu virtuel de 52 cartes.
  • ·         Les mises et le tableau des versements peuvent être configurés. La maison détermine la structure du tableau des versements.

 

Gameplay: 

Copyright © 2019 - 36win.be. All rights reserved

logo Belgium logo 21+