Dice Slots

Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
HTML
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
HTML
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
Pascual Mobile
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
Old game
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
Old game
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
HTML
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
HTML
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
HTML
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
HTML
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
HTML
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
HTML
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
HTML
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
HTML
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
HTML
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
HTML
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
HTML
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
HTML
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
HTML
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
HTML
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
HTML
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
Flash
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
Flash
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
Flash
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
Flash
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
HTML
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
HTML
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
HTML
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
HTML
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
HTML
Category: 
Dice Slots
Provider: 
Game type: 
HTML

Are you not only a fan of the more classic casino games – like blackjack, poker, roulette and dice games – but also of the well-known gambling machines? Then 36Win is the place to be! We offer you online dice slots and this in all kinds of variants for an optimal play pleasure!

Dice slots in a nutshell

Like you will notice, dice slots are very similar to the probably much common known fruit machines, where symbols are being portrayed. When playing dice slots, these symbols are replaced by these of the classic dice.

Dice slots are easy and simple to play. After all, you only have one single grid – or slot – with 5 rolls of dices, with which you’ll need to form a right combination. Whit these games, you don’t have any say in how the dices are being placed or presented – the computer makes the decisions – so that you don’t need to worry about any complicated tactics and other difficult calculations.

Online dice slots versus live casino

Many among you probably think that you have less chances to gain profits when playing at home in your easy chair than when playing in a real live amusement arcade or casino. Nothing is further from the truth! 36Win is obliged to work with a software, called Random Number Generator, which presents you random outcomes, just like you would get when you throw the dices in real life.

Online dice slots are, like mentioned before, computer animated games. To you as a player, this is really advantageous, given the fact that you can enjoy various dice slots, since many variants are possible. Moreover, you can switch to another game whenever you want to, so that hours of play fun are laying right in front of you!

Online dice slots with 36Win

36Win offers you a whole range of online dice slots. We do not only offer single player games, but now you can also enjoy the multiplayer offer. The online gambling machines give you the chance to be introduced to playing with various themes, so that you can switch from one game to another. Don’t wait any longer, it’s your turn!

Jackpot

Enjoy an additional opportunity to win, without having to do anything at all, thanks to the 36WIN Super Jackpot!
A thrilling Jackpot connects all 36WIN dice games and is composed out of different levels, depending on your stake. 
The Jackpot is a true upgrade for your game ! Good luck on 36WIN.be !

Cardgames

You will find various types of poker at 36win Online Casino, such as: Joker Party, Jacks or Better, Aces and Faces, Double Double Bonus Poker, etc.
Play now and surprise us with your poker skills!

Roulette

Do you have a strategy or do you trust your luck? If you bet on the right number, you have the possibility to win up to 36 times your bet. Do you like to play alone or rather on multiplayer mode with friends? At 36win Online Casino, we introduce you different variations of this game. Spin and win at 36win.be

Dice

Dice games are the most popular games in the Belgian gaming halls. On 36win Online Casino you will find the largest offer of legendary gaming machines. We are proposing Games such as Spinning Cube, Wonderland and Diamond Jungle.
Not only luck and chance have influence on your profit, a strategic approach is essential to raise your chances to a bonus. That’s why they are called skill games.
Play our dice games and win up to €500!!

Copyright © 2019 - 36win.be. All rights reserved

logo Belgium logo 21+

Dice Slots

Vous n’êtes pas seulement un fan des jeux de casino plus classiques – comme le black-jack, le poker, la roulette ou les jeux de dés – mais aussi des machines à sous bien connues ? Alors, sur 36Win vous êtes à la bonne adresse !  Nous vous proposons en effet des jeux en ligne de machines à sous à dés et ceci sous de différentes formes pour un plaisir de jeu optimal. 

Les machines à sous en un mot
Comme vous le remarquerez, les machines à sous à dés ressemblent fort aux machines à sous à fruits, sans doute mieux connus, où des symboles sont représentés.  Dans le machines à sous à dés, ces symboles ont été remplacés par des dés classiques (en anglais, dice).

Il est très facile et simple de jouer aux dice slots. Vous n'avez en effet qu'une seule grille  - ou slot - avec 5 rouleaux de dés, avec lesquels vous devez obtenir la combinaison exacte. Dans ce jeu, vous n’exercez aucune influence sur le placement des dés – l’ordinateur le fait à votre place – vous ne devez donc pas vous en faire pour des tactiques compliquées ou d'autres calculs difficiles.

Dice slots en ligne versus casino réel
Bon nombre d'entre vous pensent sans doute que vous avez moins de chances de gagner si vous jouez de chez vous que lorsque vous tentez votre chance dans une véritable salle de jeux ou un vrai casino. Rien n’est moins vrai ! 36Win est obligé de travailler avec un logiciel, nommé Random Number Generator, qui génère des résultats arbitraires, comme lorsque vous jetteriez de vrais dés. Ce logiciel est imposé par la loi et est régulièrement contrôlé.

Les machines à sous à dés sont, comme nous l'avons dit, des jeux animés par ordinateur. Pour vous, en tant que joueur, ceci est très avantageux, car vous pouvez profiter de nombreux jeux différents, car il en existe de nombreuses variantes.  De plus, vous pouvez changer de jeu quand vous le voulez, ce qui garantit des heures d'amusement.

Dice slots en ligne sur 36Win
36Win vous offre une grande gamme de machines à sous à dés en ligne. Nous ne proposons pas seulement des jeux en solo, mais vous pouvez également profiter de notre offre multijoueurs. Grâce à nos machines en ligne, vous pouvez apprendre à connaître des jeux sur des thèmes très divers, ce qui vous permet de varier dans le monde des dice slots.  N’hésitez plus, car aujourd’hui, c’est à vous de jouer !

Cardgames

Le match idéal entre le poker classique et la machine à sous de casino. 36win.be vous offre pas moins de 4 jeux de videopoker, tentez votre chance et gagnez le Royal Flush!

Jackpot

Augmentez dès à présent vos chances de gain, sans avoir à faire quoi que ce soit ! Et ça grâce au Super Jackpot de 36WIN !
Ce Jackpot captivant, connecté à tous les jeux de dés 36WIN, est composé de différent niveaux selon votre mise.
Votre jeu de dés devient encore plus sensationnel ! Bonne chance sur 36WIN.be !

Roulette

Remportez jusqu’à 36 fois votre mise grace aux jeux de Roulette de 36win.be!
On vous offre une Roulette simple et 3D. Pour ceux qui aiment connaître leurs adversaires il y a la célèbre Roulette Multiplayer ou la ‘LIVE Roulette’ qui opère depuis la salle de jeux 36WIN à Zingem.

Dice

Les jeux de dés en ligne de 36win.be forment la combinaison parfaite de la strategie et du hasard! Remportez des parties de Mystery en jouant une partie de Detective Dice, Pixie Dice, Hong Kong Dice, Wonderland, Diamond Jungle, Spinning Cube, Spinning Cube 2 ou Wonderland XXL.  

Copyright © 2019 - 36win.be. All rights reserved

logo Belgium logo 21+